Organizer and Program Chair

Dr. Riad I. Hammoud

BAE Systems

riad.hammoud@baesystems.com

Program Co-Chairs:

Prof. Haibin Ling

Temple University, USA

hbling@temple.edu

Prof. Maryam Rahnemoonfar

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi, USA

Maryam.Rahnemoonfar@tamucc.edu

Publication Chair

Dr. Yi Ding

3M, USA

xddingyi@uw.edu

Advisory Committees

Prof. Guoliang Fan

Oklahoma State University, USA

guoliang.fan@okstate.edu

Dr. Erik Blasch

Air Force Research Lab, USA

erik.blasch.1@us.af.mil

Dr. Firooz Sadjadi

Lockheed Martin Corp, USA

firooz.a.sadjadi@lmco.com

Dr. Behzad Kamgar-Parsi

Office of Naval Research, USA

Program Committees

Vijayan K. Asari

University of Dayton, USA

Alexander Aved

US Air Force Research Lab, USA

Margrit Betke

Boston University, USA

Guillaume-Alexandre Bilodeau

Ecole Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada



Nizar Bouguila

Concordia University, Canada

Cunjian Chen

Canon Information Technology, China

Aly A. Farag

University of Louisville, USA

Erhan Gündogdu

Aselsan, Turkey



Gang Hua

Microsoft Research Asia, China

Katsushi Ikeuchi

University of Tokyo, Japan

Jason Isaacs

Naval Surface Warfare Center, USA

Mark Keck

STR, USA



Mark W. Koch

Sandia National Laboratories, USA

Stan Z. Li

National Laboratory of Pattern Recognition, China

Swarup Medasani

UURMI Systems, India

Ozge Can Ozcanli

VSI, USA



William D. Reynolds, Jr.

Teledyne Scientific Company, USA

Collen Roller

Air Force Research Laboratory, USA

Sam Sakla

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

Djemel Ziou

University of Sherbrooke, Canada